Book Practitioner Training


Havening Techniques Training with Certified Trainer Mark Wingfield

Please find below all current dates for Training.  Please click below to book and pay for both training and mentoring support (to achieve certification) on your chosen date.  In consultation with our trainer Mark you may be able to buy the training by itself but if you are likely to be seeking certification to be able to practise this is only available as a Certified Practitioner. Remember buying the two at the same time provides a substantial discount! 

There is a mix of times and days of the week to suit all work schedules.  If you would like to organise your own group training to suit your schedule please get in touch.

Upcoming courses which include time for rest and meal breaks (all online via Zoom meetings unless otherwise advised)

Havening Training Options February-October 2022 (more details on timings below)
I’m booking for

Havening Training Options November-December 2022 (more details on timings below)
I’m booking for


February 2022: Friday 25th (UK 6-9 pm; CET 7-10 pm; Eastern 1-4 pm); Saturday 26th (UK 1-9 pm; CET 2-10 pm; 8-4 pm Eastern); Sunday 27th (UK 1-9 pm; CET 2-10 pm; 8-4 pm Eastern)

March 2022: Friday 11h (UK 6-9 pm; CET 7-10 pm; Eastern 1-4 pm); Saturday 12th (UK 1-9 pm; CET 2-10 pm; 8-4 pm Eastern); Sunday 13th (UK 1-9 pm; CET 2-10 pm; 8-4 pm Eastern)

April 2022: Saturday 23rd (UK 9-6 pm; 10-7 pm CET); Sunday 24th (UK 9-6pm; CET 10-7 pm)

May 2022: Tuesday 24th (UK 1-7 pm; CET 2-8 pm; Eastern 8-2 pm); Wednesday 25th (UK 1-8 pm; CET 2-9 pm; Eastern 8-3 pm); Thursday 26th (UK 1-7 pm; CET 2-8 pm; Eastern 8-2 pm); 

June 2022: Monday 20th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm); Tuesday 21st (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm); Wednesday 22nd (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm);Thursday 23rd (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-3 pm); 

July 2022: Thursday 21st (UK 9-6 pm; 10-7 pm CET); Friday 22nd (UK 9-6pm; CET 10-7 pm)

August 2022: Wednesday 17th (UK 9-6 pm; 10-7 pm CET); Thursday 18th (UK 9-6pm; CET 10-7 pm)

August 2022: Monday 22nd (UK 9-6 pm; 10-7 pm CET); Tuesday 23rd (UK 9-6pm; CET 10-7 pm)

September 2022: Tuesday 6th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm); Wednesday 7th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm); Thursday 8th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm); Friday 9th (UK 1-5 pm; CET 2-6 pm; Eastern 8-2 pm); 

October 2022: Friday 21st (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm); Saturday 22nd (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm); Sunday 23rd (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm); Monday 24th (UK 1-5 pm; CET 2-6 pm; Eastern 8-2 pm); 

November 2022: Friday 25th (UK 6-9 pm; CET 7-10 pm; Eastern 1-4 pm); Saturday 26th (UK 1-9 pm; CET 2-10 pm; 8-4 pm Eastern); Sunday 27th (UK 1-9 pm; CET 2-10 pm; 8-4 pm Eastern)

December 2022: Monday 5th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm); Tuesday 6th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm); Wednesday 7th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm); Thursday 8th (UK 1-5 pm; CET 2-6 pm; Eastern 8-2 pm); 

Please let us know if you have any queries.