Early Bird Practitioner Training Pricing for April 2023 on


Havening Techniques Training with Certified Trainer Mark Wingfield

Please find below EARLY BIRD PRICING for courses booked from April 2023.

This page will disappear at the end of February 2023.

Even better price! If you purchase the two at the same time direct via bank transfer, the cost is £999.

To obtain a better price contact us to pay via direct bank transfer. Contact/Book a Consultation or call: +44 (0) 1332 650599

You are welcome to click below to book and pay for both training and mentoring support (to achieve certification) on your chosen date or you can pay direct via bank transfer. Let us know if you need an invoice before processing and any specific details.

You can buy the training by itself but if you are likely to be wanting to practise and advertise yourself as a Havening Practitioner this is only available via the Certified Practitioner route. Remember purchasing training and certification at the same time provides a substantial discount! 

The training by itself is £599 purchased direct through contacting us
The mentoring by itself is £599 purchased direct through contacting us

If you purchase the two at the same time DIRECT VIA BANK TRANSFER, the cost is £999.

If you purchase the two at the same time here via Paypal, the cost is £1049 to account for bank charges. 

The training purchased here via Paypal is £649
The mentoring purchased here via Paypal is £649

There is a mix of times and days of the week to suit all work schedules.  If you would like to organise your own group training to suit your schedule please get in touch.

Upcoming courses which include time for rest and meal breaks are mostly online however in 2023 there are also face to face training sessions available in September and November.

Courses are delivered for organisations and I have delivered 1:1 – if you have a special request please enquire here: Contact/Book a Consultation


Returning Havening Trainees

If you have received Havening training sometime before and would like to obtain a refresher or experience Mark’s highly supportive approach to training and/or mentoring, do get in touch direct, there are special 50% rates for returners (they are not bookable on this website).


Please call +44 774 263 4581 if you have any questions.  Thank you. 

Havening Training Options
I’m booking for

April 2023

Online with Zoom over 4 x 1/2 days in one week:
Monday 24th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm; Pacific 5-10 am)
Tuesday 25th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm; Pacific 5-10 am)
Wednesday 26th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm; Pacific 5-10 am)
Thursday 27th (UK 1-5 pm; CET 2-6 pm; Eastern 8-12 pm; Pacific 5-9 am)

May 2023

Online with Zoom over 4 x 1/2 days over 2 weeks:

Thursday 11th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm; Pacific 5-10 am)
Friday 12th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm; Pacific 5-10 am)
Wednesday 17th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm; Pacific 5-10 am)
Thursday 18th (UK 1-5 pm; CET 2-6 pm; Eastern 8-12 pm; Pacific 5-9 am)

June 2023

Online with Zoom over 4 x 1/2 days over 2 weeks:

Tuesday 13th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm; Pacific 5-10 am)
Wednesday 14th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm; Pacific 5-10 am)
Tuesday 20th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm; Pacific 5-10 am)
Wednesday 21st (UK 1-5 pm; CET 2-6 pm; Eastern 8-12 pm; Pacific 5-9 am)

July 2023

Online with Zoom over 4 x 1/2 days in one week:

Monday 17th (UK 9-1:30 pm; CET 10-2:30 pm; UAE 1-5:30 pm; New Delhi 2:30-7pm)
Tuesday 18th (UK 9-1:30 pm; CET 10-2:30 pm; UAE 1-5:30 pm; New Delhi 2:30-7pm)
Wednesday 19th (UK 9-1:30 pm; CET 10-2:30 pm; UAE 1-5:30 pm; New Delhi 2:30-7pm)
Thursday 20th (UK 9-1:30 pm; CET 10-2:30 pm; UAE 1-5:30 pm; New Delhi 2:30-7pm)

August 2023

Online with Zoom over 4 x 1/2 days in one week:

Monday 7th (UK 2-7 pm; CET 3-8 pm; Eastern 9-2 pm; Pacific 6-11 am)
Tuesday 8th (UK 2-7 pm; CET 3-8 pm; Eastern 9-2 pm; Pacific 6-11 am)
Wednesday 9th (UK 2-7 pm; CET 3-8 pm; Eastern 9-2 pm; Pacific 6-11 am)
Thursday 10th (UK 2-6 pm; CET 3-7 pm; Eastern 9-1 pm; Pacific 6-10 am)

September 2023

Online with Zoom over 4 x 1/2 days in one week:

Tuesday 5th (UK 3-8 pm; CET 4-9 pm; Eastern 10-3 pm; Pacific 7-12 pm)
Wednesday 6th (UK 3-8 pm; CET 4-9 pm; Eastern 10-3 pm; Pacific 7-12 pm)
Thursday 7th (UK 3-8 pm; CET 4-9 pm; Eastern 10-3 pm; Pacific 7-12 pm)
Friday 8th (UK 3-7 pm; CET 4-8 pm; Eastern 10-2 pm; Pacific 7-11 am)

IN PERSON Derby, (Middle of England, UK) weekend:

Saturday 30th September & Sunday 1st October 9am to 6pm each day

October 2023

Online with Zoom over 4 x 1/2 days in one week:

Monday 2nd (UK 9-1:30 pm; CET 10-2:30 pm; UAE 1-5:30 pm; New Delhi 2:30-7pm)
Tuesday 3rd (UK 9-1:30 pm; CET 10-2:30 pm; UAE 1-5:30 pm; New Delhi 2:30-7pm)
Wednesday 4th (UK 9-1:30 pm; CET 10-2:30 pm; UAE 1-5:30 pm; New Delhi 2:30-7pm)
Thursday 5th (UK 9-1:30 pm; CET 10-2:30 pm; UAE 1-5:30 pm; New Delhi 2:30-7pm)

Online with Zoom over 4 x 1/2 days in one week:

Tuesday 10th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm; Pacific 5-10 am)
Wednesday 11th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm; Pacific 5-10 am)
Thursday 12th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm; Pacific 5-10 am)
Friday 13th (UK 1-5 pm; CET 2-6 pm; Eastern 8-12 pm; Pacific 5-9 am)

Online with Zoom over 4 x 1/2 days in one week:

Tuesday 24th (UK 4-9 pm; CET 5-10 pm; Eastern 11-4 pm; Pacific 8-1 pm)
Wednesday 25th (UK 4-9 pm; CET 5-10 pm; Eastern 11-4 pm; Pacific 8-1 pm)
Thursday 26th (UK 4-9 pm; CET 5-10 pm; Eastern 11-4 pm; Pacific 8-1 pm)
Friday 27th (UK 4-8 pm; CET 5-9 pm; Eastern 11-3 pm; Pacific 8-12 pm)

November 2023

Online with Zoom over 4 x 1/2 days in one week:

Monday 6th (UK 9-1:30 pm; CET 10-2:30 pm; UAE 1-5:30 pm; New Delhi 2:30-7pm)
Tuesday 7th (UK 9-1:30 pm; CET 10-2:30 pm; UAE 1-5:30 pm; New Delhi 2:30-7pm)
Wednesday 8th (UK 9-1:30 pm; CET 10-2:30 pm; UAE 1-5:30 pm; New Delhi 2:30-7pm)
Thursday 9th (UK 9-1:30 pm; CET 10-2:30 pm; UAE 1-5:30 pm; New Delhi 2:30-7pm)

Online with Zoom over 4 x 1/2 days in one week:

Tuesday 14th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm; Pacific 5-10 am)
Wednesday 15th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm; Pacific 5-10 am)
Thursday 16th (UK 1-6 pm; CET 2-7 pm; Eastern 8-1 pm; Pacific 5-10 am)
Friday 17th (UK 1-5 pm; CET 2-6 pm; Eastern 8-12 pm; Pacific 5-9 am)

IN PERSON Derby, (Middle of England, UK) weekend:

Saturday 25th November & Sunday 26th November 9am to 6pm each day

December 2023

Online with Zoom over 4 x 1/2 days in one week:

Tuesday 5th (UK 3-8 pm; CET 4-9 pm; Eastern 10-3 pm; Pacific 7-12 pm)
Wednesday 6th (UK 3-8 pm; CET 4-9 pm; Eastern 10-3 pm; Pacific 7-12 pm)
Thursday 7th (UK 3-8 pm; CET 4-9 pm; Eastern 10-3 pm; Pacific 7-12 pm)
Friday 8th (UK 3-7 pm; CET 4-8 pm; Eastern 10-2 pm; Pacific 7-11 am)

Please let us know if you have any queries or would like to enquire about a different date/time.